skip navigation
Home Staff Staff Directory
Staff

Staff Directory

Position Room # Name Phone   Number/Extention   Email    
MAIN LINE     815-577-4630        
MAIN OFFICE     4630        
Principal  Main Office DiBitetto, Stacey, Ed.D. 4640   sdibitet@psd202.org    
Assistant Principal Main Office Lustrup, Karl 4641   klustrup@psd202.org    
Sped. Admin. Main Office Alonzo, Jeni 3609   JAlonzo@psd202.org    
               
Principal Secretary Main   Office Mickow, Andrea 4639   amickow@psd202.org    
Assistant Principal Secretary Main   Office Baker, Lynne 4642   lbaker@psd202.org    
Office Clerk Main   Office Opatkiewicz, Laura 4638   lopatkie@psd202.org    
               
School Nurse Main   Office Strong,  Mary Lou 4675   mstrong@psd202.org    
District Certified Nurse   LeFevers, Amy 4216   alefevers@psd202.org    
               
Kindergarten Teacher 105 Swanson, Tina 4679   cswanson@psd202.org    
Kindergarten Teacher 106 Propp, Renee 8932   rpropp@psd202.org    
Kindergarten Teacher 107 Wold, Natalie 9626   NWold@psd202.org    
Kindergarten FBI Teacher 123 McGilliard, Morgan 9457   MMcGilli@psd202.org    
Kindergarten ELL Teacher 209 Hernandez, Dolores 4648   dhernand@psd202.org    
Kindergarten Special Education 112 Strabel, Emily 3464   estrabel@psd202.org    
K Title 1 Interventionist 133 Daly, Kelly 8947   kdaly@psd202.org    
               
               
1st Grade Teacher 108 Waldorf, Lindsey 3587   lwaldorf@psd202.org    
1st Grade Teacher 109 Mieher, Sarah 4670   smieher@psd202.org    
1st Grade Teacher 111 Messina, Beth 4655   bmessina@psd202.org    
1st Grade Teacher 110 Wegrzyniak, Grace 6766   gwegrzyn@psd202.org    
1st Grade Special Education Teacher 112 Strabel, Emily 3464   estrabel@psd202.org    
1st Grade Special Education(Math)  210 Lally, Shannon 3431   slally@psd202.org    
1st Grade ELL Teacher 206 Vitas, Stacy 4651   svitas@psd202.org    
               
2nd Grade Teacher 116 Lewis, Jen 4697   jlewis@psd202.org    
2nd Grade Teacher 113 Marquez, Olga 4680   omarquez@psd202.org    
2nd Grade Teacher 114 Lowry, Michelle 4694   mlowry@psd202.org    
2nd Grade Teacher 115 Koller, Lauren 3477   lkoller@psd202.org    
2nd Grade Special Education 104 Steele, Austin 9790   ASteele@psd202.org    
2nd Grade Special Education (Math) 210 Lally, Shannon 3431   slally@psd202.org    
2nd Grade ELL Teacher 117 Vitas, Stacey 4651   svitas@psd202.org    
               
               
3rd Grade Teacher 118 Ongenae, Katie 6677   KOngenae@psd202.org    
3rd Grade Teacher 120 Sesta, Kimpay 6699   ksesta@psd202.org    
3rd Grade Teacher 121 Sohovich, Robin 6880   tchr99@psd202.org    
3rd Grade Teacher 122 Robbins, Carissa 8198   CRobbins@psd202.org    
3rd Grade ELL Teacher 206 Vitas, Stacy 4651   svitas@psd202.org    
3rd Grade Special Education (Math) 210 Lally, Shannon 3431   slally@psd202.org    
3rd Grade Special Education 117 Seymour, Colleen 8779   cseymour@psd202.org    
               
4th Grade Teacher 202 Post, Traci 4691   tpost@psd202.org    
4th Grade Teacher 205 Bruno, Kris 3371   kbruno@psd202.org    
4th Grade Teacher 203 Hilger, Laura 4669   lhilger@psd202.org    
4th Grade Teacher 204 Yates, Elyse 4671   eyates@psd202.org    
4th Grade Special Education (Math)  210 Lally, Shannon 3431   slally@psd202.org    
4th Grade Special Education 211 Reeves, Ethan 3320   ereeves@psd202.org    
4th Grade ELL Teacher 209 Hernandez, Dolores 4648   dhernand@psd202.org    
               
5th Grade Teacher 217 Bollinger, Greg 4659   gbolling@psd202.org    
5th Grade Teacher 214 Cerny, Jeff 4686   jcerny@psd202.org    
5th Grade Teacher 215 Arms, Christina 8249   CArms@psd202.org    
 5th Grade Teacher 216 Velazquez, Dina 7261   DVelazqu@psd202.org    
5th Grade ELL Teacher 209 Hernandez, Dolores 4648   dhernand@psd202.org    
5th Grade Special Education 211 Reeves, Ethan 3320   ereeves@psd202.org    
5th Grade Special Education (Math) 210 Lally, Shannon 3431   slally@psd202.org    
               
Art Teacher 103 Kinsman,   Sue 4647   skinsman@psd202.org    
    Grude, Kelly 9703   KGrude@psd202.org    
Music Teacher 103 Jachowicz, Jennifer 4454   JJACHOWI@psd202.org    
P.E. and Health Teacher Multi   Purpose Room Luoma, Jeff 3593   jluoma@psd202.org    
P.E. and Health Teacher Multi   Purpose Room Larsson, Ulf 4677   ularsson@psd202.org    
P.E. and Health Teacher Multi   Purpose Room McGrath, Connie 4678   cmcgrath@psd202.org    
Health Room   P.E. and Health Teachers 3593,4677,4678        
               
 Special Education Teacher 210 Lally,   Shannon 3431   slally@psd202.org    
Special Education Teacher 211 Reeves,   Ethan 3320   ereeves@psd202.org    
Special Education Teacher 112 Strabel,   Emily 3464   estrabel@psd202.org    
Special Education Teacher 117 Seymour, Colleen 8779   cseymour@psd202.org    
Special Education Teacher 104 Steele, Austin 9790   ASteele@psd202.org    
Special Education Teacher 123 McGilliard, Morgan 9457   MMcGilli@psd202.org    
               
ELL  Teacher 209 Hernandez,   Dolores 4648   dhernand@psd202.org    
ELL Teacher 206 Vitas, Stacy 4651   svitas@psd202.org    
               
Title 1 Interventionist 133 Daly, Kelly 8947   kdaly@psd202.org    
               
Reading Recovery Coach 138 Sorg,   Kimmi 3220   ksorg@psd202.org    
Reading Specialist 138 Tegtmeyer,   Susan 3226   stegtmeyer@psd202.org    
Reading Specialist Main Office Longo, Molly 3113   mlongo@psd202.org    
Reading Specialist 138 Planinsek, Elene 4672   eplanins@psd202.org    
Reading Specialist 138 Schoettmer, Katie 8415   kschoett@psd202.org    
               
Social Worker 131 Lulek, Amanda 8137   ALulek@psd202.org    
Social Worker 130 Bochenczak, Dan 9646   DBochenc@psd202.org    
               
Speech Pathologist 201 Ortiz, Pamela 6876   POrtiz@psd202.org    
Speech Pathologist 201 Serena, Carley 9415   CSerena@psd202.org    
Speech Pathologist 128 Delaney, Julie(BMB) 4122   JDelane1@psd202.org    
               
Occupational Therapist 129 Zymali, Erin 6626   EZymali@psd202.org    
Physical Therapist 129 Kulovitz, Dr. Holly 9793   HKulovit@psd202.org    
               
Early Childhood Teacher 124 McNamara,   Patty 3317   pmcnamar@psd202.org    
Early Childhood Teacher 127   (Main) Harrington, Darlene 4161   Dharring@psd202.org    
 Early Childhood Teacher 125 Barr, Mallory 4170   MBarr@psd202.org    
               
School Psychologist Main      Office  Gustafson, Emily 6211   egustafs@psd202.org    
               
Media Specialist Media   Center Gilbert,   Sarah 3260   sgilbert@psd202.org    
Media Clerk Media   Center Hilliger, Cindy 6973   chillige@psd202.org    
               
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Estes,   Anette  3243   aestes@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Cesario, Jen 3534   jcesario@psd202.org    
Teaching Assistant TA Trombley, Christina 3262   ctromble@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Smith,Serena 7345   SSmith@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Spino, Mary 9784   MSpino@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Ochenkowski,   Donna  3217   dochenko@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Rivas,   Maricela   3265   mrivas@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Jose, Anila 9085   AJose@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Salisbury, Joshua 9764   JSalisbu@psd202.org    
Teaching Assistant TA Argus, Diane 3222   DArgus1@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Yaeger,   Colleen  3368   cyaeger@psd202.org    

Special Education Teaching Assistant

SETA Henson, Nicole 7351   NHenson@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant  SETA Wilson, Jaleasa 6919   jwilson@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Rauen, Amy 8721   ARauen@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Howard, Nichole 9787   NHoward@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Horn, Kathleen 9837   KHorn@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Valentin, Krystal 8459   Kvalenti@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Freeburg, Margaret 6540   MFreeber@psd202.org    
               
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Cosic, Sanda     Scosic@psd202.org    
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Pegues, Kendra     kpegues@psd202.org    
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room            
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Chojnacki, Sherri     schojnac@psd202.org    
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Rizzi,   Patricia     prizzi@psd202.org    
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Sperling, Suzanne     Ssperlin@psd202.org    
Lunchroom Supervisor East Multipurpose Room Johnske, Jessica     JJohnske@psd202.org    
               
Aramark Kitchen     (815)   609-1508        
      (815)   609-1508        
               
Custodian   Dunn, Erin 7103   edunn@psd202.org    
Custodian   Armstrong, Robert 7334   rarmstro@psd202.org    
Head Custodian   Don Piper 3358   DPiper@psd202.org    
P.M. Custodian   Guzman, Genaro 7262   GGuzman@psd202.org    
P.M. Custodian              
               
RIDGE AFTER HOURS     (815)   274-3145        
               
YMCA Ridge AM     815-267-8501   Ext. 908        
YMCA Main Phone #     815-267-8600        
               
BULLY HOTLINE   English   Hotline 815-577-4610   RI_Bully@psd202.org    
BULLY HOTLINE   Spainish   Hotline 815-577-4611   RI_Bully@psd202.org    
               
Updated: 8/14/2020            

 

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Stay updated with what's happening at Ridge Elementary School

CLICK HERE TO UNSUBSCRIBE