Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Position Room # Name Phone   Number/Extention Email
MAIN LINE     815-577-4630  
MAIN OFFICE     4630  
Principal  Main Office DiBitetto, Stacey, Ed.D. 4640 sdibitet@psd202.org
Assistant Principal Main Office Lustrup, Karl 4641 klustrup@psd202.org
         
Principal Secretary Main   Office Mickow, Andrea 4639 amickow@psd202.org
Assistant Principal Secretary Main   Office Maria, Koziel  3405 mkoziel@psd202.org
Office Clerk Main   Office Baker,   Lynne 4638 lbaker@psd202.org
         
School Nurse Main   Office Strong,   Mary Lou 4675 mstrong@psd202.org
District Certified Nurse 130 Kopija, Carolyn 4657 CKopija@psd202.org
         
Kindergarten Teacher 105 Guzaldo,   Tina 4679 cguzaldo@psd202.org
Kindergarten Teacher 106 Toohey, Holly 3293 htoohey@psd202.org
Kindergarten Teacher 101 Sesta, Kimpay   KSesta@psd202.org
Kindergarten ELL Teacher 110 Chaparro, Iris 3672 NChaparr@psd202.org
Kindergarten Special Education 111 Strabel, Emily 3464 estrabel@psd202.org
K Title 1 Interventionist 101 Waldorf, Lindsey 3587 lwaldorf@psd202.org
         
1st Grade Teacher 108 Whitfield, Faith 3625 FWhitfie@psd202.org
1st Grade Teacher 109 Mieher, Sarah 4670 smieher@psd202.org
1st Grade Teacher 107 Messina, Beth 4655 bmessina@psd202.org
1st Grade Teacher 117 Ongenae, Katie   KOngenae@psd202.org
1st Grade Special Education  112 Lally, Shannon 3431 slally@psd202.org
1st Grade ELL Teacher 207 Hernandez, Dolores 4648 dhernand@psd202.org 
         
2nd Grade Teacher 116 Martinez, Heather 4656 hmartine@psd202.org
2nd Grade Teacher 113 Marquez, Olga 4680 omarquez@psd202.org
2nd Grade Teacher 114 Lowry, Michelle 4694 mlowry@psd202.org
2nd Grade Teacher 115 Vitas, Stacy 4651 svitas@psd202.org
2nd Grade Special Education 112 Lally, Shannon 3431 slally@psd202.org
2nd Grade ELL Teacher 207 Hernandez,   Dolores 4648 dhernand@psd202.org
         
         
3rd Grade Teacher 118   4608  
3rd Grade Teacher 120 Krzyszkowski, Kimmy 3466 kkrzyszk@psd202.org
3rd Grade Teacher 121 Johnson, Julie 4664 jkjohnson@psd202.org
3rd Grade Teacher 122 Cerny, Jeff 4686 jcerny@psd202.org
3rd Grade Teacher 123 Yates, Elyse 4671 eyates@psd202.org
3rd Grade ELL Teacher 110 Chaparro, Iris 3672 NChaparr@psd202.org
3rd Grade ELL Teacher 212 Morris, Sandra   samorris@psd202.org
3rd Grade Special Education 111 Strabel, Emily 3464 estrabel@psd202.org
         
4th Grade Teacher 204 Koller, Lauren 3477 lkoller@psd202.org
4th Grade Teacher 205 Lewis,   Jen 4697 jlewis@psd202.org
4th Grade Teacher 210 Bollinger, Greg 4659 gbolling@psd202.org
4th Grade Teacher 211 Frantini, Hannah 3511 hfrantin@psd202.org
4th Grade Teacher 209 Smelser,   Ann 4668 asmelser@psd202.org
4th Grade Special Education 133 Reeves, Ethan 3320 ereeves@psd202.org
4th Grade ELL Teacher 217 Gainey, Anne 3603 againey@psd202.org
         
5th Grade Teacher 202 Post, Traci  4691 tpost@psd202.org
5th Grade Teacher 203 Hilger, Laura 4669 lhilger@psd202.org
5th Grade Teacher 214 Planinsek, Elene 4672 eplanins@psd202.org
5th Grade Teacher 215   3564  
 5th Grade Teacher 216 Carlson, Melissa 4683 mcarlson@psd202.org 
5th Grade ELL Teacher 217 Gainey, Anne 3603 againey@psd202.org
5th Grade Special Education 133 Reeves, Ethan 3320 ereeves@psd202.org
         
Art Teacher 103 Kinsman,   Sue 4647 skinsman@psd202.org
    DeLair, Katie   KDelair@psd202.org
Music Teacher 206 Taylor, Holly    
P.E. and Health Teacher Multi   Purpose Room Luoma, Jeff 3593 jluoma@psd202.org
P.E. and Health Teacher Multi   Purpose Room Larsson,   Ulf 4677 ularsson@psd202.org
P.E. and Health Teacher Multi   Purpose Room McGrath,   Connie 4678 cmcgrath@psd202.org
Health Room   P.E.   and Health Teachers 3593,4677,4678  
         
 Special Education Teacher 112 Lally,   Shannon 3431 slally@psd202.org
Special Education Teacher 133 Reeves,   Ethan 3320 ereeves@psd202.org
Special Education Teacher 111 Strabel,   Emily 3464 estrabel@psd202.org
         
ELL  Teacher 207 Hernandez,   Dolores 4648 dhernand@psd202.org
ELL Teacher 217 Gainey, Anne 3603 againey@psd202.org
ELL Teacher 110      
ELL Teacher 110 Chaparro, Iris 3672 NChaparr@psd202.org
         
Title 1 Interventionist 101 Waldorf, Lindsey 3587 lwaldorf@psd202.org
         
Reading Specialist 131 Sorg,   Kimmi 3220 ksorg@psd202.org
Reading Specialist 131 Tegtmeyer,   Susan 3226 stegtmeyer@psd202.org
Reading Specialist 212 Schaal, Andrea   aschall@psd202.org
Reading Specialist 101 Waldorf, Lindsey 3587 lwaldorf@psd202.org
         
Social Worker Main   Office Aguilar,   Sharon 3183 saguilar@psd202.org
         
Speech Pathologist 104 Hare,   Sonia 3383 share@psd202.org
Speech Pathologist 128 Delaney, Julie(BMB)   JDelane1@psd202.org
         
Occupational Therapist 129 Lukas,   Cheryl 3315 clukas@psd202.org
         
Early Childhood Teacher 124 McNamara,   Patty 3317 pmcnamar@psd202.org
Early Childhood Teacher 127   (Main) Miller,   Kelsey 3419 kmiller3@psd202.org
Early Childhood Teacher 126   (Secondary) Miller,   Kelsey 3419 kmiller3@psd202.org
 Early Childhood Teacher 125 Barr, Mallory   MBarr@psd202.org
         
School Psychologist 99 Miari, Yosra   YMiari@psd202.org
         
Media Specialist Media   Center Gilbert,   Sarah 3260 sgilbert@psd202.org
Media Clerk Media   Center Burrows,   Lisa 3380 lburrows@psd202.org
         
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Estes,   Anette  3243 aestes@psd202.org
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Cesario, Jen   jcesario@psd202.org
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Glyda,   Barb  3193 bglyda@psd202.org
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Ochenkowski,   Donna  3217 dochenko@psd202.org
Teaching Assistant TA Perkins, Mary Beth   mperkins@psd202.org
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Rivas,   Maricela   3265 mrivas@psd202.org
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Van   Dyke, Thaschara  3436 tvandyke@psd202.org
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Yaeger,   Colleen  3368 cyaeger@psd202.org
 Teaching Assistant  TA  Ritter, Susie   sritter@psd202.org
         
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Boryca,   Brenda  3443 bboryca1@psd202.org
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Cech,   Lisa  3422 lcech@psd202.org
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Green,   NauQuia  3285 ngreenel@psd202.org
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Chojnacki, Sherri  3483 schojnac@psd202.org
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Rizzi,   Patricia  3469 prizzi@psd202.org
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Wolfer, Kristen  3433  kwolfer@psd202.org
Lunchroom Supervisor East Multipurpose Room Johnske, Jessica   JJohnske@psd202.org
         
Aramark Kitchen   Bower,   Dawn (815)   609-1508  
      (815)   609-1508  
         
A.M. Custodian        
A.M. Custodian   Guzman, Brenda 6432 BGuzman@psd202.org
Head Custodiam   Dineen,   Dan 3364 ddineen@psd202.org
P.M. Custodian   Torres, Adela 3302 atorres@psd202.org
P.M. Custodian        
         
RIDGE AFTER HOURS     (815)   274-3145  
         
YMCA Ridge AM     815-267-8501   Ext. 908  
YMCA Main Phone #     815-267-8600  
         
BULLY HOTLINE   English   Hotline 815-577-4610 RI_Bully@psd202.org
BULLY HOTLINE   Spainish   Hotline 815-577-4611 RI_Bully@psd202.org
         
Updated: 8/23/2016