Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Position Room # Name Phone   Number/Extention   Email    
MAIN LINE     815-577-4630        
MAIN OFFICE     4630        
Principal  Main Office DiBitetto, Stacey, Ed.D. 4640   sdibitet@psd202.org    
Assistant Principal Main Office Lustrup, Karl 4641   klustrup@psd202.org    
Sped. Admin. Main Office Salamone, Julie 7464   JSalamon@psd202.org    
               
Principal Secretary Main   Office Mickow, Andrea 4639   amickow@psd202.org    
Assistant Principal Secretary Main   Office Baker, Lynne 4642   lbaker@psd202.org    
Office Clerk Main   Office Opatkiewicz, Laura 4638   lopatkie@psd202.org    
               
School Nurse Main   Office Strong,   Mary Lou 4675   mstrong@psd202.org    
District Certified Nurse 130 Simpson, Carolyn 4675   CSimpson@psd202.org    
               
Kindergarten Teacher 105 Swanson, Tina 4679   cguzaldo@psd202.org    
Kindergarten Teacher 106 Toohey, Holly 3293   htoohey@psd202.org    
Kindergarten Teacher 101 Olson, Dr. Tina 4414   TOlson@psd202.org    
Kindergarten ELL Teacher 117 Valdes, Gabriela 6053   GValdes@psd202.org    
Kindergarten Special Education 101,104 Strabel, Emily 6841   estrabel@psd202.org    
K Title 1 Interventionist 133 Sesta, Kimpay 6699   KSesta@psd202.org    
               
1st Grade Teacher 108 Waldorf, Lindsey 3587   lwaldorf@psd202.org    
1st Grade Teacher 109 Mieher, Sarah 4670   smieher@psd202.org    
1st Grade Teacher 107 Messina, Beth 4655   bmessina@psd202.org    
1st Grade Teacher 110 Wegrzyniak, Grace 6766   gwegrzyn@psd202.org    
1st Grade Special Education Teacher 101,104 Strabel, Emily 3464   estrabel@psd202.org    
1st Grade Special Education(Math)  112 Lally, Shannon 3431   slally@psd202.org    
1st Grade ELL Teacher 207 Hernandez, Dolores 4648   dhernand@psd202.org     
               
2nd Grade Teacher 116 Lewis, Jen 4697   jlewis@psd202.org    
2nd Grade Teacher 113 Marquez, Olga 4680   omarquez@psd202.org    
2nd Grade Teacher 114 Lowry, Michelle 4694   mlowry@psd202.org    
2nd Grade Teacher 115 Koller, Lauren 3477   lkoller@psd202.org    
2nd Grade Special Education 111 Butler, Heather 6841   hbutler@psd202.org    
2nd Grade Special Education (Math) 112 Lally, Shannon 3431   slally@psd202.org    
2nd Grade ELL Teacher 207 Hernandez,   Dolores 4648   dhernand@psd202.org    
               
               
3rd Grade Teacher 118 Ongenae, Katie 6677   KOngenae@psd202.org    
3rd Grade Teacher 120 Vitas, Stacy 4651   svitas@psd202.org    
3rd Grade Teacher 121 Johnson, Julie 4664   jkjohnson@psd202.org    
3rd Grade Teacher 122 Cerny, Jeff 4686   jcerny@psd202.org    
3rd Grade Teacher 123 Yates, Elyse 4671   eyates@psd202.org    
3rd Grade ELL Teacher 117 Campos-Caamano,Noelia 7445   NCamposC@psd202.org    
3rd Grade Special Education (Math) 112 Lally, Shannon 3431   slally@psd202.org    
3rd Grade Special Education 111 Butler, Heather 6841   hbutler@psd202.org    
               
4th Grade Teacher 202 Post, Traci 4691   tpost@psd202.org    
4th Grade Teacher 205 Bruno, Kris 3371   kbruno@psd202.org    
4th Grade Teacher 210 Bollinger, Greg 4659   gbolling@psd202.org    
4th Grade Teacher 211 Frantini, Hannah 3511   hfrantin@psd202.org    
4th Grade Teacher 209 Smelser,   Ann 4668   asmelser@psd202.org    
4th Grade Special Education (Math)  112 Lally, Shannon 3431   slally@psd202.org    
4th Grade Special Education 204 Reeves, Ethan 3320   ereeves@psd202.org    
4th Grade ELL Teacher 206 Gainey, Anne 3603   againey@psd202.org    
               
5th Grade Teacher 203 Hilger, Laura 4669   lhilger@psd202.org    
5th Grade Teacher 214 Robbins, Carissa 8198   CRobbins@psd202.org    
5th Grade Teacher 215 Arms, Christina 8249   CArms@psd202.org    
 5th Grade Teacher 216 Carlson, Melissa 4683   mcarlson@psd202.org     
5th Grade Teacher 217 Sohovich, Robin 6880   tchr99@psd202.org    
5th Grade ELL Teacher 206 Gainey, Anne 3603   againey@psd202.org    
5th Grade Special Education 204 Reeves, Ethan 3320   ereeves@psd202.org    
5th Grade Special Education (Math) 112 Lally, Shannon 3431   slally@psd202.org    
               
Art Teacher 103 Kinsman,   Sue 4647   skinsman@psd202.org    
    Lundquist, Joshua 8134   JLundqui@psd202.org    
Music Teacher 103 Jachowicz, Jennifer 4454   JJACHOWI@psd202.org    
P.E. and Health Teacher Multi   Purpose Room Luoma, Jeff 3593   jluoma@psd202.org    
P.E. and Health Teacher Multi   Purpose Room Larsson,   Ulf 4677   ularsson@psd202.org    
P.E. and Health Teacher Multi   Purpose Room McGrath,   Connie 4678   cmcgrath@psd202.org    
Health Room   P.E.   and Health Teachers 3593,4677,4678        
               
 Special Education Teacher 112 Lally,   Shannon 3431   slally@psd202.org    
Special Education Teacher 204 Reeves,   Ethan 3320   ereeves@psd202.org    
Special Education Teacher 101,104 Strabel,   Emily 3464   estrabel@psd202.org    
Special Education Teacher 111 Butler, Heather 6841   hbutler@psd202.org    
               
ELL  Teacher 207 Hernandez,   Dolores 4648   dhernand@psd202.org    
ELL Teacher 206 Gainey, Anne 3603   againey@psd202.org    
ELL Teacher 117 Campos-Caamano, Noelia 7445   NCamposC@psd202.org    
ELL Teacher 117 Valdes, Gabriela 6053   GValdes@psd202.org    
               
Title 1 Interventionist 133 Sesta, Kimpay 6699   KSesta@psd202.org    
               
Reading Recovery Coach 131 Sorg,   Kimmi 3220   ksorg@psd202.org    
Reading Specialist 131 Tegtmeyer,   Susan 3226   stegtmeyer@psd202.org    
Reading Specialist 212 Longo, Molly 3113   mlongo@psd202.org    
Reading Specialist 130 Planinsek, Elene 4672   eplanins@psd202.org    
Reading Specialist 129 Svec, Mary 7301   MSvec@psd202.org    
Reading Specialist 129 Velazquez, Dina 7261   DVelazqu@psd202.org    
               
Social Worker Main   Office Lulek, Amanda 8137   ALulek@psd202.org    
               
Speech Pathologist 201 Ortiz, Pamela 6876   POrtiz@psd202.org    
Speech Pathologist 201 Maier, Laura 5128   LMaier@psd202.org    
Speech Pathologist 128 Delaney, Julie(BMB) 4122   JDelane1@psd202.org    
               
Occupational Therapist 129 Zymali, Erin 6626   EZymali@psd202.org    
               
Early Childhood Teacher 124 McNamara,   Patty 3317   pmcnamar@psd202.org    
Early Childhood Teacher 127   (Main) Dibble, Baylee 8083   BDibble@psd202.org    
   
 Early Childhood Teacher 125 Barr, Mallory 4170   MBarr@psd202.org    
               
School Psychologist 135 Gustafson, Emily 6211   egustafs@psd202.org    
               
Media Specialist Media   Center Gilbert,   Sarah 3260   sgilbert@psd202.org    
Media Clerk Media   Center Hilliger, Cindy 6973   chillige@psd202.org    
               
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Estes,   Anette  3243   aestes@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Cesario, Jen 3534   jcesario@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Glyda,   Barb  3193   bglyda@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Ochenkowski,   Donna  3217   dochenko@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Rivas,   Maricela   3265   mrivas@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Monday, Tina  7244   TMonday@psd202.org    
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Yaeger,   Colleen  3368   cyaeger@psd202.org    
 Teaching Assistant  TA Wilson, Jaleasa 6919   jwilson@psd202.org    
Teaching Assistant TA Uppena, Amy 8158   AUppena@psd202.org    
               
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Boryca,   Brenda  3443   bboryca1@psd202.org    
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room            
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Green,   NauQuia  3285   ngreenel@psd202.org    
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Chojnacki, Sherri  3483   schojnac@psd202.org    
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Rizzi,   Patricia  3469   prizzi@psd202.org    
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Wolfer, Kristen  3433    kwolfer@psd202.org    
Lunchroom Supervisor East Multipurpose Room Johnske, Jessica 6786   JJohnske@psd202.org    
               
Aramark Kitchen   Bower,   Dawn (815)   609-1508        
    Hogan, Carol (815)   609-1508        
               
A.M. Custodian   Dunn, Erin 7103   edunn@psd202.org    
A.M. Custodian   Guzman, Genaro 7262   GGuzman@psd202.org    
Head Custodian   Don Piper 3358   DPiper@psd202.org    
P.M. Custodian   Jeske, Jarred     JJeske@psd202.org    
P.M. Custodian              
               
RIDGE AFTER HOURS     (815)   274-3145        
               
YMCA Ridge AM     815-267-8501   Ext. 908        
YMCA Main Phone #     815-267-8600        
               
BULLY HOTLINE   English   Hotline 815-577-4610   RI_Bully@psd202.org    
BULLY HOTLINE   Spainish   Hotline 815-577-4611   RI_Bully@psd202.org    
               
Updated: 8/20/2018