Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Position Room # Name Phone   Number/Extention Email
MAIN LINE     815-577-4630  
MAIN OFFICE     4630  
Principal  Main Office DiBitetto, Stacey, Ed.D. 4640 sdibitet@psd202.org
Assistant Principal Main Office Lustrup, Karl 4641 klustrup@psd202.org
         
Principal Secretary Main   Office Mickow, Andrea 4639 amickow@psd202.org
Assistant Principal Secretary Main   Office Koziel, Maria 3405 mkoziel@psd202.org
Office Clerk Main   Office Baker, Lynne 4638 lbaker@psd202.org
         
School Nurse Main   Office Strong,   Mary Lou 4675 mstrong@psd202.org
District Certified Nurse 130 Simpson, Carolyn 4675 CSimpson@psd202.org
         
Kindergarten Teacher 105 Guzaldo,   Tina 4679 cguzaldo@psd202.org
Kindergarten Teacher 106 Toohey, Holly 3293 htoohey@psd202.org
Kindergarten Teacher 101 Sesta, Kimpay 6699 KSesta@psd202.org
Kindergarten ELL Teacher 117 Chaparro, Iris 3672 NChaparr@psd202.org
Kindergarten Special Education 111 Butler, Heather 6841 hbutler@psd202.org
K Title 1 Interventionist 101 Sesta, Kimpay 6699 KSesta@psd202.org
         
1st Grade Teacher 108 Waldorf, Lindsey 3587 lwaldorf@psd202.org
1st Grade Teacher 109 Mieher, Sarah 4670 smieher@psd202.org
1st Grade Teacher 107 Messina, Beth 4655 bmessina@psd202.org
1st Grade Teacher 110 Ongenae, Katie 6677 KOngenae@psd202.org
1st Grade Special Education Teacher 111 Strabel, Emily 3464 estrabel@psd202.org
1st Grade Special Education(Math)  112 Lally, Shannon 3431 slally@psd202.org
1st Grade ELL Teacher 207 Hernandez, Dolores 4648 dhernand@psd202.org 
         
2nd Grade Teacher 116 Martinez, Heather 4656 hmartine@psd202.org
2nd Grade Teacher 113 Marquez, Olga 4680 omarquez@psd202.org
2nd Grade Teacher 114 Lowry, Michelle 4694 mlowry@psd202.org
2nd Grade Teacher 115 Vitas, Stacy 4651 svitas@psd202.org
2nd Grade Special Education 111 Strabel, Emily 3464 estrabel@psd202.org
2nd Grade Special Education (Math) 112 Lally, Shannon 3431 slally@psd202.org
2nd Grade ELL Teacher 207 Hernandez,   Dolores 4648 dhernand@psd202.org
         
         
3rd Grade Teacher 118 Bruno, Kris 3371 kbruno@psd202.org
3rd Grade Teacher 120 Krzyszkowski, Kimmy 3466 kkrzyszk@psd202.org
3rd Grade Teacher 121 Johnson, Julie 4664 jkjohnson@psd202.org
3rd Grade Teacher 122 Cerny, Jeff 4686 jcerny@psd202.org
3rd Grade Teacher 123 Yates, Elyse 4671 eyates@psd202.org
3rd Grade ELL Teacher 117 Chaparro, Iris 3672 NChaparr@psd202.org
3rd Grade ELL Teacher 117 Stack, Cara 7001 cstack@psd202.org
3rd Grade Special Education (Math) 112 Lally, Shannon 3431 slally@psd202.org
3rd Grade Special Education 133 Reeves, Ethan 3320 ereeves@psd202.org
         
4th Grade Teacher 202 Post, Traci 4691 tpost@psd202.org
4th Grade Teacher 204 Koller, Lauren 3477 lkoller@psd202.org
4th Grade Teacher 205 Lewis,   Jen 4697 jlewis@psd202.org
4th Grade Teacher 210 Bollinger, Greg 4659 gbolling@psd202.org
4th Grade Teacher 211 Frantini, Hannah 3511 hfrantin@psd202.org
4th Grade Teacher 209 Smelser,   Ann 4668 asmelser@psd202.org
4th Grade Special Education (Math)  112 Lally, Shannon 3431 slally@psd202.org
4th Grade Special Education 133 Reeves, Ethan 3320 ereeves@psd202.org
4th Grade ELL Teacher 206 Gainey, Anne 3603 againey@psd202.org
         
5th Grade Teacher 203 Hilger, Laura 4669 lhilger@psd202.org
5th Grade Teacher 214 Planinsek, Elene 4672 eplanins@psd202.org
5th Grade Teacher 215 Whitfield, Faith 3625 FWhitfie@psd202.org
 5th Grade Teacher 216 Carlson, Melissa 4683 mcarlson@psd202.org 
5th Grade Teacher 217 Sohovich, Robin 6880 tchr99@psd202.org
5th Grade ELL Teacher 206 Gainey, Anne 3603 againey@psd202.org
5th Grade Special Education 133 Reeves, Ethan 3320 ereeves@psd202.org
5th Grade Special Education (Math) 112 Lally, Shannon 3431 slally@psd202.org
         
Art Teacher 103 Kinsman,   Sue 4647 skinsman@psd202.org
    DeLair, Katie 6402 KDelair@psd202.org
Music Teacher 103 Bratland, Micaela 7003 mbratlan@psd202.org
P.E. and Health Teacher Multi   Purpose Room Luoma, Jeff 3593 jluoma@psd202.org
P.E. and Health Teacher Multi   Purpose Room Larsson,   Ulf 4677 ularsson@psd202.org
P.E. and Health Teacher Multi   Purpose Room McGrath,   Connie 4678 cmcgrath@psd202.org
Health Room   P.E.   and Health Teachers 3593,4677,4678  
         
 Special Education Teacher 112 Lally,   Shannon 3431 slally@psd202.org
Special Education Teacher 133 Reeves,   Ethan 3320 ereeves@psd202.org
Special Education Teacher 111 Strabel,   Emily 3464 estrabel@psd202.org
         
ELL  Teacher 207 Hernandez,   Dolores 4648 dhernand@psd202.org
ELL Teacher 206 Gainey, Anne 3603 againey@psd202.org
ELL Teacher 117 Stack, Cara 7001 cstack@psd202.org
ELL Teacher 117 Chaparro, Iris 3672 NChaparr@psd202.org
         
Title 1 Interventionist 101 Sesta, Kimpay 6699 KSesta@psd202.org
         
Reading Specialist 131 Sorg,   Kimmi 3220 ksorg@psd202.org
Reading Specialist 131 Tegtmeyer,   Susan 3226 stegtmeyer@psd202.org
Reading Specialist 212 Milinovich, Andrea 6660 aschall@psd202.org
Reading Specialist 130 Wegrzyniak, Grace 6766 gwegrzyn@psd202.org
         
Social Worker Main   Office Aguilar,   Sharon 3183 saguilar@psd202.org
         
Speech Pathologist 104 Hare,   Sonia 3383 share@psd202.org
Speech Pathologist 128 Delaney, Julie(BMB) 4122 JDelane1@psd202.org
         
Occupational Therapist 129 Lukas,   Cheryl 3315 clukas@psd202.org
         
Early Childhood Teacher 124 McNamara,   Patty 3317 pmcnamar@psd202.org
Early Childhood Teacher 127   (Main) Miller,   Kelsey 3419 kmiller3@psd202.org
Early Childhood Teacher 126   (Secondary) Miller,   Kelsey 3419 kmiller3@psd202.org
 Early Childhood Teacher 125 Barr, Mallory 4170 MBarr@psd202.org
         
School Psychologist 135 Gustafson, Emily 6211 egustafs@psd202.org
         
Media Specialist Media   Center Gilbert,   Sarah 3260 sgilbert@psd202.org
Media Clerk Media   Center Hilliger, Cindy 6973 chillige@psd202.org
         
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Estes,   Anette  3243 aestes@psd202.org
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Cesario, Jen 3534 jcesario@psd202.org
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Glyda,   Barb  3193 bglyda@psd202.org
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Ochenkowski,   Donna  3217 dochenko@psd202.org
Teaching Assistant TA Ohse, Christine 6075 cohse@psd202.org
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Rivas,   Maricela   3265 mrivas@psd202.org
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Van   Dyke, Thaschara  3436 tvandyke@psd202.org
Special Education Teaching Assistant SETA Yaeger,   Colleen  3368 cyaeger@psd202.org
 Teaching Assistant  TA Wilson, Jaleasa 6919 jwilson@psd202.org
Teaching Assistant TA Anderson, Patricia 3202 panderso@psd202.org
         
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Boryca,   Brenda  3443 bboryca1@psd202.org
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Cech,   Lisa  3422 lcech@psd202.org
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Green,   NauQuia  3285 ngreenel@psd202.org
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Chojnacki, Sherri  3483 schojnac@psd202.org
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Rizzi,   Patricia  3469 prizzi@psd202.org
Lunchroom Supervisor East   Multipurpose Room Wolfer, Kristen  3433  kwolfer@psd202.org
Lunchroom Supervisor East Multipurpose Room Johnske, Jessica 6786 JJohnske@psd202.org
         
Aramark Kitchen   Bower,   Dawn (815)   609-1508  
    Surges, Lisa (815)   609-1508  
         
A.M. Custodian   Dunn, Erin 7103 edunn@psd202.org
A.M. Custodian   Guzman, Brenda 6432 BGuzman@psd202.org
Head Custodiam   Dineen,   Dan 3364 ddineen@psd202.org
P.M. Custodian   Torres, Adela 3302 atorres@psd202.org
P.M. Custodian        
         
RIDGE AFTER HOURS     (815)   274-3145  
         
YMCA Ridge AM     815-267-8501   Ext. 908  
YMCA Main Phone #     815-267-8600  
         
BULLY HOTLINE   English   Hotline 815-577-4610 RI_Bully@psd202.org
BULLY HOTLINE   Spainish   Hotline 815-577-4611 RI_Bully@psd202.org
         
Updated: 8/28/2017